Copyright: Jin-ho Park

Silver-Garburg piano duo & Novus String Quartet


Franz Schubert: Piano sonata in B flat major D 617, arr. for piano duet and string quartet | String quartet no. 12 in C minor D 703
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Overture, scherzo and wedding march from A Midsummer Night’s Dream op. 61, arr. for piano duet | Octet for strings in E flat major op. 20, arr. for piano duet and string quartet

Sivan Silver, Gil Garburg, piano duo

Novus String Quartet, Streichquartett
Jaeyoung Kim Violine
Young-Uk Kim Violine
Kyuhyun Kim Viola
Woongwhee Moon Violoncello

Prices: 26 Euro | 20 Euro

A spectacular chamber music concert: works normally performed as an octet for strings or a piano sonata have been skillfully arranged for piano duet and string quartet. The performers promise a top-class listening experience.

For more information contact the Bayer ticket service.


Please choose

Ticket-Office Bayer Arts and Culture

+49 214 30-41283,
+49 214 30-41284
+49 214 30-41285